If you are from the media and have questions or are looking for information, contact

Hallie Baron, event manager
hallie@bayareabikes.org
(415) 793-7435

If you’re interested in volunteering for Bike to Work Day or hosting an energizer station, please contact your county coordinator:

Alameda County

Dave Mann, Bike East Bay
Dave.Mann@BikeEastBay.org
(510) 845-7433
bikeeastbay.org

Contra Costa County

Danelle Carey, 511Contra Costa
dcarey@wcctac.org
511contracosta.org

 Marin County

Peggy Clark, Marin County Bicycle Coalition
peggy@marinbike.org
(415) 456-3469 x102
www.marinbike.org

Napa County

Patrick Band
pband@napabike.org
(707) 319-1538
www.napabike.org

San Francisco County

Bonnie Walton, San Francisco Bicycle Coalition
bonnie@sfbike.org
(415) 431-2453 x318
www.sfbike.org/btwd

San Mateo County

Karen Sumner, Commute.org
karen@commute.org
(650) 588-8170 ext 104
www.commute.org

Santa Clara County

Marissa AviƱa, Silicon Valley Bicycle Coalition
marissa@bikesiliconvalley.org
(408) 287-7259 x222
bikesiliconvalley.org

Solano County

Paulette Cooper, Solano/Napa Commuter Information
pcooper@sta.ca.gov
(800) 535-6883
commuterinfo.net

Sonoma County

Gary Helfrich, Sonoma County Bicycle Coalition
gary@bikesonoma.org
(707) 545-0153
www.BikeSonoma.org